Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Experience "Real Life" by Lincoln Brewster

"Real Life", the latest album from Lincoln Brewster, is what I have been listening to for the past days when I am driving. The songs in his latest album are:

1. Best Days
2. Reaching For You
3. More Than Amazing
4. Real Life
5. So Good
6. I Belong To You
7. Whom Shall I Fear featuring Kari Jobe
8. Loved By You
9. Made For More
10. Shout For Joy

My favorites among the 10 tracks is "More Than Amazing", "Reaching For You", "Real Life", "Whom Shall I Fear" and "So Good". I appreciate the well-written songs and, of course, the guitar licks that Lincoln Brewster fashions out.

Lincoln Brewster is a contemporary Christian musician and is the senior worship pastor at Bayside Church in Roseville, California. He is a guitarist, singer, and songwriter, and became a sought-after session guitarist in the early 90s so you definitely won't mistake him for a ukulele player. Listen for yourself by getting your copy of.