Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Who Will Reach the FIFA World Cup 2014 Brasil Finals?

A few months from now the FIFA World Cup 2014 will kick off. The world's most popular sport and tournament will run from June 12 to July 13, 2014 and will be hosted by five-time World Cup champions Brazil.

Brazil, being known for samba, its music and its rhythm, will again be loud and proud for their national team. Vuvuzelas will play, horns will be blown, drums beaten so loud that even the best dj headphones can keep you from hearing the sounds. I am still in the process of choosing my two teams for the finals from the list of 32 national teams below.

Group A - Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon
Group B - Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia
Group C - Colombia, Greece, Côte d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Japan
Group D - Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy
Group E - Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras
Group F - Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria
Group G - Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA
Group H - Belgium, Algeria, Russia, Korea Republic